Skip to main content Skip to main navigation
Storytime

Storytime (for ages 2 to 4)

Enjoy half an hour of stories, songs, and craft for children aged two to four years. These sessions will not include craft. Places are limited, to book please email us your name, your child’s name and age and the dates you wish to book. Bookings can be made for one session per week only. 

Bookings: childrens.library@cityofperth.wa.gov.au

Dates:

Tuesday 21 July 2020* (11am to 11:30am)
Thursday 23 July 2020 (2pm to 2:30pm)
Tuesday 28 July 2020 (11am to 11:30am)
Thursday 30 July 2020 (2pm to 2:30pm)
Tuesday 4 August 2020 (11am to 11:30am)
Thursday 6 August 2020 (2pm to 2:30pm)
Tuesday 11 August 2020 (11am to 11:30am)
Thursday 13 August 2020 (2pm to 2:30pm)
Tuesday 18 August 2020 (11am to 11:30am)
Thursday 20 August 2020 (2pm to 2:30pm)
Tuesday 25 August 2020 (11am to 11:30am)
Thursday 27 August 2020 (2pm to 2:30pm)

*The Storytime on Tuesday 21 July will be a special session in Arabic and English.

  • Clock Icon

    Event Showings

    Tuesdays 11am, Thursdays 2pm

  • Dollar Icon

    Price

    Free

  • Location Marker Icon

    Location

    City of Perth Library

    573 Hay Street

    Perth WA 6000