Road Closure Roe St 2 to 13 December

To facilitate the Water Main Renewal by Water Corporation, the City of Perth has approved the temporary closure of Roe St between Melbourne St and Fitzgerald St. The closure will be from 7 pm- 5 am on the nights of Sunday 2 December, Monday 3 December, Tuesday 4 December, Wednesday 5 December, Thursday 6 December, Sunday 9 December, Monday 10 December, Tuesday 11 December, Wednesday 12 December and Thursday 13 December 2018.

Road closure Roe st, between Fitzgerald and Melbourne, November 2018

Please direct water main renewal enquiries to 0488 438 011, and road closure enquiries to Health & Activity Approvals on (08) 9461 3411 during office hours.